Charges

Comité

Fonction Prénom Nom Tél Email
Président Remi Beuchat 079/259.75.34 remi.beuchat@fanfaresaignelgier.ch
Vice-président Denis Farine 079/728.40.81 denis.farine@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Caissier Jean-Bernard Queloz 079/625.17.05 caissier@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Secrétaire Christiane Schlüchter 078/628.35.83 christiane.schluechter@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Assesseur Michel Queloz 079/573.91.03 michel.queloz@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Assesseur Andrea Babey 079/752.21.08 andrea.babey@fanfaresaignelegier.ch

Direction

Fonction Prénom Nom Tél Email
Directeur Joël Racine 079/276.65.22 joel.racine@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Sous-directeur Remi Beuchat 079/259.75.34 remi.beuchat@fanfaresaignelgier.ch

Commission de musique

Prénom Nom Tél Email
Denis Farine 079/728.40.81 denis.farine@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Roland Paupe 078/671.05.45 roland.paupe@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Jean-François Jemmely jean-francois.jemmely@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Fabrice Gogniat 076/597.38.68 fabrice.gogniat@fanfaresaignelegier.ch

Commission de la relève

Prénom Nom Tél Email
Remi Beuchat 079/259.75.34 remi.beuchat@fanfaresaignelgier.ch
Daniel Jemmely 079/332.03.24 daniel.jemmely@fanfaresaignelegier.ch
Henri Jemmely 032/951.13.29